f74d08706d · Add media browser screen with search and library browsing · Updated 2026-05-19 10:47:32 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?