a3e1d2d5e4 · Update Ollama configuration to remote instance · Updated 2026-05-20 10:28:43 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?