79f1a7ec6e · Swap app icon to the v3 design (record button + transcript mic) · Updated 2026-09-09 10:19:09 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?