73b3032069 · Document testing endpoint policy and mark version as 0.1.0-dev · Updated 2026-08-21 17:03:03 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?