bb36c4d0c4 · Add Agent Guidance And PDF Extraction Skill · Updated 2026-09-14 12:49:49 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?